The Possession of Hannah Grace

The Possession of Hannah Grace | Horror | Kirby Johnson, Shay Mitchell, Stana Katic, Grey Damon | Hollywood Movies | English Movies

The Possession of Hannah Grace
'The Possession of Hannah Grace' movie poster, image credit: IMDb

The Possession of Hannah Grace (also known in some countries as Cadaver) is a 2018 American supernatural horror film directed by Diederik Van Rooijen and written by Brian Sieve.

The film was released in the United States on November 30, 2018, by Screen Gems. In several countries, including Brazil, Greece and Israel, the film was released a day earlier on November 29.

Cast - Kirby Johnson as Hannah Grace
          Shay Mitchell as Megan Reed
          Stana Katic as Lisa Roberts
          Grey Damon as Andrew Kurtz
          Nick Thune as Randy
          Jacob Ming-Trent as Ernie Gainor
          Max McNamara as Dave
          Louis Herthum as Grainger

Release Date - November 30, 2018 (United States)

Genre - Horror

Directed by - Diederik Van Rooijen

Produced by - Todd Garner
                       Sean Robins

Written by - Brian Sieve

Music by - John Frizzell

Cinematography - Lennert Hillege

Edited by - Stanley Kolk
                  Jake York

Production Company - Screen Gems
                                    Broken Road Productions

Distributed by - Sony Pictures Releasing

Country - United States

Language - English

Follow @_aBoxOffice