Glass - Official Trailer

Glass is a 2019 American superhero horror-thriller film written, co-produced and directed by M. Night Shyamalan. The film is a sequel to Shyamalan's previous films "Unbreakable" (2000) and "Split" (2016), cumulatively forming the Unbreakable series.

The film was released on January 18, 2019 by Universal Pictures in the United States and by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures in international territories.

Following the conclusion of Split, David Dunn (Bruce Willis) pursues Kevin Wendell Crumb's (James McAvoy) superhuman persona of The Beast in a series of escalating encounters while the shadowy presence of Elijah Price (Samuel L. Jackson), going by "Mr. Glass", emerges as an orchestrator who holds secrets critical to both men.

Cast - James McAvoy as Kevin Wendell Crumb/The Horde
          Bruce Willis as David Dunn/The Overseer
          Samuel L. Jackson as Elijah Price/Mr. Glass
          Sarah Paulson as Dr. Ellie Staple
          Anya Taylor-Joy as Casey Cooke
          Spencer Treat Clark as Joseph Dunn
          Charlayne Woodard as Mrs. Price
          Adam David Thompson as Daryl
          Luke Kirby as Pierce

Release Date - January 12, 2019 (Alamo Drafthouse Cinema)
                        January 18, 2019 (United States)

Genre - Superhero, Horror, Thriller

Directed by - M. Night Shyamalan

Produced by - M. Night Shyamalan
                       Jason Blum
                       Marc Bienstock
                       Ashwin Rajan

Follow @_aBoxOffice